Specializing in Japanese Seed Beads & Miyuki Delicas

124 S. 9th Street # 3

Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
402-477-4054

Located: 1/2 block south of "O" Street on the East side of 9th Street

in the Mission Arts Building where Gallery 9 is also located

Hours:
Open Thursdays & Fridays & Saturdays - Noon-ish to 4 pm
By Appointment all other days

Closed for Major Holidays, Major Storms and Home Football Game Days

Thursday, December 1, 2022

2022 DECEMBER

 

 Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€
 

5z's will be closed

December 23 & 24 & 31

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

2022 NOVEMBER SPECIAL

The November December Sale of 12% off Everything

is Suspended for this GREAT 2-Day Sale! 

 


Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

2022 NOVEMBER

 

 Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€
 

Sunday, October 2, 2022

2022 OCTOBER



Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€
 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

2022 SEPTEMBER

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€

 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

2022 AUGUST

 

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€

 

Friday, July 1, 2022

2022 JULY

 


Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

2022 JUNE

 

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€
 

Sunday, May 8, 2022

2022 MAY


 

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€


Friday, April 1, 2022

2022 APRIL

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022

 

 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€ 


Sunday, January 9, 2022

2022 JANUARY

 


 

Gift Certificates are available at 5Z'S πŸ˜€ 
 
Due to the increase of Covid variants
Please wear a Face MASK when visiting 5Z'S. 😞