124 S. 9th Street # 3
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
402-477-4054

Located: 1/2 block south of "O" Street on the East side of 9th Street

in the Mission Arts Building where Gallery 9 is also located

Hours:
* Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday-Noon-ish to 5pm or by Appointment other times

Closed for Major Holidays, Major Storms and Home Football Game Days
(Note: Sales apply to In Shop Purchases)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

2018 February



5Z'S will be closed Saturday February 3
Personal Family Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

2018 January




Note: This sale DOES include Delicas and items on the Discounted Table!

5Z'S will be closed January 21-28, 2018
Due to Painting of the Walls at Gallery 9

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

December 2017




5Z'S will be Closed
Sunday, December 24th
and
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Black Weekend November 2017


5Z'S will be closed Thursday & Friday, November 23-24

BUT 
Will be opened Saturday and Sunday
November 25-26
for 
Black Weekend Sale!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

September 2017


September 23-24, 2017, 5Z'S will be Closed!
Saturday the 23rd for the Home Football Game
and
Sunday the 24th for Family Reunion!