Specializing in Japanese Seed Beads

124 S. 9th Street # 3

Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
402-477-4054

Located: 1/2 block south of "O" Street on the East side of 9th Street

in the Mission Arts Building where Gallery 9 is also located

Hours:
* Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday - Noon-ish to 5pm or by Appointment other times

Closed for Major Holidays, Major Storms and Home Football Game Days
(Note: Sales apply to In Shop Purchases)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

2018 June


5Z'S will Closed
Sunday June 17th for Father's Day

Thursday, May 3, 2018

2018 May


5Z'S will be Closed 
Sunday May 13th for Mother's Day

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

April 2018 Omaha Bead Affair

5Z'S will be at the

Omaha Bead Affair

April 14-15, 2018
Show Hours: Saturday 10-5pm  -  Sunday 10-4pm

LaVista Community Center
8116 Park View Blvd
(Near 84th & Harrison: 1 block South of Harrison St & 2 blocks East of 84th St)
LaVista, NE 68128

For more info, Discount Coupon, Class Listings:

Thursday, March 1, 2018

2018 March




5Z'S will be closed Saturday March 17
Personal Family Day
&
Easter Weekend - March 31-April 1

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

2018 February



5Z'S will be closed Saturday February 3
Personal Family Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

2018 January




Note: This sale DOES include Delicas and items on the Discounted Table!

5Z'S will be closed January 21-28, 2018
Due to Painting of the Walls at Gallery 9

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

December 2017




5Z'S will be Closed
Sunday, December 24th
and
Sunday, December 31, 2017